Menu
Book
fr en Phone +33(0)2 31 37 46 32 Access Courseulles-sur-Mer

A break full of charm

On the Côte de Nacre

Welcome aboard

The P’tit Mousse in Courseulles-sur-Mer

Welcome to this hotel and restaurant on the quayside in Courseulles-sur-Mer. The perfect place to embark on a pleasant break on Normandy’s Côte de Nacre, in a comfortable environment where each room feels like a cosy cabin on a ship.

Soak up the best of the Norman coast on a sunny, friendly trip to the rhythm of the beating waves and the flavours of the sea, which you can sample in our charming restaurant at lunch or dinner.

Close to Juno Beach and the D-Day Beaches and across from the pleasure port in Courseulles-sur-Mer, the P’tit Mousse truly is the ideal pied-à-terre for discovering the Calvados area and the many, many riches Normandy has to offer.

Restaurant Courseulles sur mer

A place where your every need is seen to

A friendly, family atmosphere

Imagine happy childhood holidays, and this is what could spring to mind. This charming small hotel and restaurant nestled by the port in Courseulles-sur-Mer, a stone’s throw from the main beach and all the activities provides a truly charming, maritime setting. We offer a one-night stopover package including dinner, room and breakfast.

Hébergement Courseulles mer

Head to the P’tit Mousse

Holidays or business trips

Open all year round, our hotel in Courseulles-sur-Mer has different categories of room at great prices, from single to quadruple rooms. Ideal for private or business trips, they provide comfort and calm right by the sea.

Our rooms

Restaurant Courseulles
Services & Facilities
Open year round
Renovated rooms
Air-conditioned restaurant
Brasserie - Bar
Free Wi-Fi
Stopovers

Menu
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33(0)2 31 37 46 32 Accès Courseulles-sur-Mer

Escale de charme

Sur la Côte de Nacre

Bienvenue à bord

Au P’tit Mousse à Courseulles-sur-Mer

Votre hôtel restaurant à Courseulles sur Mer est à quai… Embarquement immédiat pour un séjour heureux et gourmand sur la Côte de Nacre, dans un établissement confortable, dont les couleurs et la décoration font de chaque chambre une accueillante cabine de bateau !

Rendez-vous sur la côte normande pour une croisière ensoleillée et familiale, au rythme de la mer et des saveurs marines que vous pourrez apprécier midi et soir dans notre charmant restaurant !

À proximité de Juno Beach et des Plages du Débarquement, face au port de plaisance, le P’tit Mousse porte décidément bien son nom. C’est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir le Calvados et les mille et une richesses de la Normandie.

Une maison aux p’tits soins

Ambiance conviviale et familiale

Il a le goût de l’enfance et des week-ends en Normandie… Ce charmant petit hôtel restaurant ancré sur le port de Courseulles-sur-Mer, à deux pas de la plage centrale et de toutes les animations, offre un cadre charmeur typiquement marin. Soirée étape comprenant le dîner, l'hébergement et le petit déjeuner.

Rendez-vous au P’tit Mousse

Séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires

Notre hôtel à Courseulles-sur-Mer, ouvert toute l’année, vous propose différentes catégories de chambres à prix doux, de la chambre simple à la chambre quadruple. Idéales pour des séjours privés ou professionnels, elles offrent charme, confort et douceur de vivre en bord de mer.

Nos chambres

Services & prestations
Ouvert toute l'année
Chambres rénovées
Restaurant climatisé
Brasserie - Bar
Accès WiFi gratuit
Soirée étape